News & Events

Upcoming Events

Wed, 10/5/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
EGFR patients/survivors: Join us the 1st Wednesday of every month to… more
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
For patients/survivors: Join us every Tuesday for this general meetup… more
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022… more
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
For patients/survivors: Join us every Tuesday for this general meetup… more
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 3:00 PM ET
Join the LUNGevity Action Network team on October 20 at 3:00 pm ET… more

Mindful Mondays

Mindful Mondays

Mon, 10/31/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.

Thursday Caregiver Connection

Thursday Caregiver Connection

Thu, 10/27/2022 - 8:00 PM ET
Thursday Caregiver Connection (4th Thursday of the month): 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT For caregivers, family & friends: You don’t need to take on caregiving alone. Connect with others who share common experiences and build your community of fellow caregivers.

Mindful Mondays

Mindful Mondays

Mon, 10/24/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.

General Virtual Meetup

General Virtual Meetup

Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:30 PM ET
For patients/survivors: General meetup for those impacted by lung cancer

LUNGevity Action Network Legislation 101

LUNGevity Action Network Legislation 101

Thu, 10/20/2022 - 3:00 PM ET
Join the LUNGevity Action Network team on October 20 at 3:00 pm ET for the second webinar in our “Policy 101” series! This webinar will provide an introduction to Congress and the legislative process, focusing on examples of particular importance to the lung cancer community. LUNGevity’s Brandon Leonard will host the webinar and will be joined by special guest speakers to talk about ways that you can engage in the legislative process through the LUNGevity Action Network! Registration is…

General Virtual Meetup

General Virtual Meetup

Tue, 10/18/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
For patients/survivors: Join us every Tuesday for this general meetup for those impacted by lung cancer.

Mindful Mondays

Mindful Mondays

Mon, 10/17/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.

General Virtual Meetup

General Virtual Meetup

Tue, 10/11/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
For patients/survivors: Join us every Tuesday for this general meetup for those impacted by lung cancer.

EGFR Virtual Meetup

EGFR Virtual Meetup

Wed, 10/5/2022 - 12:00 PM ET
EGFR patients/survivors: Join us the 1st Wednesday of every month to connect with others who share common experiences and build your community.

Recent research finds out how air pollution can trigger lung cancer

Recent research finds out how air pollution can trigger lung cancer