Mindful Mondays

Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT

For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.

Mindful Mondays

Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT

For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.

LUNGevity Action Network Legislation 101

Join the LUNGevity Action Network team on October 20 at 3:00 pm ET for the second webinar in our “Policy 101” series! This webinar will provide an introduction to Congress and the legislative process, focusing on examples of particular importance to the lung cancer community.

LUNGevity’s Brandon Leonard will host the webinar and will be joined by special guest speakers to talk about ways that you can engage in the legislative process through the LUNGevity Action Network!

Registration is required.

Mindful Mondays

Fall series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4 week series starting 10/17/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT

For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends: Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed and more focused.